Do what you do best and outsource the rest!
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Czech Republic
  • France
  • Serbia
  • UNITED KINGDOM
  • HUNGARY
  • GREECE
  • ROMANIA
  • IRELAND
  • NETHERLANDS
  • NORWAY
  • Financial and HR information

WELL PACK Deutschland GmbH

Washing center

Gewerbestrasse 23, 312 75 , Lehrte
washing@wellpack.org
hannover@wellpack.org

WELL PACK Maritime GmbH

Logistics Warehouse Lehrte
Gewerbestrasse 23, 312 75 , Lehrte
warehousing.de@wellpack.org

Logistics Warehouse Crailsheim

Pistoriusstraße 37, 74564 Crailsheim
horst.hinz@wellpack.org

Service center CHEP Erfurt

​Alte Mittelhäuser Straße 21
D- 99091 Erfurt
​Georgios Tsikiridis
+49 176 24070025
georgios.tsikiridis@wellpack.org

WELL PACK GmbH

Logistics warehouse and washing center

Gewerbestraße 10, 2721 Bad Fischau-Brunn
+43 (0) 2248 211 18
office@wellpack.at

Marin Abramovic
+43 660 81 99 419
marin.abramovic@wellpack.at

Washing center

Wiesenstraße 60, A-4600, Wels
+43 (0) 7242 21 40 11
wels@wellpack.at

Richard Svatek
+43 660 50 50 160
richard.svatek@wellpack.org

Transport Division

Wiesenstrasse 60, A-4600, Wels

+43 (0) 7242 21 40 50
dispo@wellpack.at

Washing center Bad Fischau

Gewerbestraße 10, A-2721 Bad Fischau
bdf@wellpack.at

Goran Mesaric
+43 660 344 98 08
goran.mesaric@wellpack.at

WELL PACK s.r.o.

Headquarters

Za Sedmidomky, 15,
10100, Prague 10,
office@wellpack.org

Transport Logistics Division

Logistics Warehouse, Mstetice
Log. park P3 Prague D11, building DC02, Mstetice 1052
Marie Jindriskova,
+420 602 315 269
marie.jindriskova@wellpack.cz

Martin Bara
+420 602 315 268
martin.bara@wellpack.cz

Logistics warehouse, Mstetice

Log. park P3 Prague D11, building DC02,
Mstetice 1052, 250 91, Zeleneč

Vladimír Šajner, +420 722 957 387
vladimir.sajner@wellpack.org

David Rožníček, +420 604 243 339
david.roznicek@wellpack.org

Logistics warehouse, Nehvizdy

Log.park 3 Prague D11, building DC06,
Nehvizdy 1100, 250 81, Nehvizdy

Vladimír Šajner, +420 722 957 387
vladimir.sajner@wellpack.org

David Rožníček, +420 604 243 339
david.roznicek@wellpack.org

Warehouse, Sadska

Poděbradská, 148, 289 12, Sadska

Tomas Bartos
+420 775 729 235
tomas.bartos@wellpack.cz

CHEP Service Center, Benatky

U Cukrovaru, 294b, 294 71, Benatky nad Jizerou
Jiří Žáček
+420 607 116 825
jiri.zacek@wellpack.cz
tomas.bartos@wellpack.cz

CHEP Service Center, Olomouc

Hamerska 812/19, 779 00, Olomouc – Holice
Karel Broda
+420 739 887 891
karel.broda@wellpack.cz

Packing Center, Jirice

Tomáš Mataj
+420 703 665 781
Tomas.mataj@wellpack.cz
petr.belohradsky@wellpack.org

Division of Communal Services

Antonín Nechyba phone
+420 702137796
antonin.nechyba@wellpack.org

Logistics Services Division

Antonín Nechyba
+420 702137796
antonin.nechyba@wellpack.org

Other Contacts:
Nikola Podhorska
+420 725 864 601
nikola.podhorska@wellpack.cz

Yuri Yegorov
+420 725 733 482
jurij.jegorov@wellpack.cz