Do what you do best and outsource the rest!

ΕΠΙΛΕΞΤΕ ΧΩΡΑ:

  • Alemania
  • Austria
  • Republica Checa
  • Γαλλία
  • Σερβία
  • Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
  • Hungria
  • Polonia
  • Grecia
  • Rumania
  • Rusia

    Επαφές

    WELL PACK Deutschland GmbH

    Washing center
    Gewerbestrasse 23, 312 75 , Lehrte
    washing@wellpack.org
    hannover@wellpack.org

    Heiko Beyer
    +49 171 9973727
    heiko.beyer@wellpack.org

    ________________________________

    WELL PACK Maritime GmbH

    Logistics Warehouse Lehrte
    Gewerbestrasse 23, 312 75 , Lehrte
    warehousing.de@wellpack.org

    Logistics Warehouse Crailsheim Pistoriusstraße 37, 74564 Crailsheim
    horst.hinz@wellpack.org

    Service center CHEP Erfurt
    Alte Mittelhäuser Straße 21
    D- 99091 Erfurt
    Georgios Tsikiridis
    +49 176 24070025
    georgios.tsikiridis@wellpack.org

    WELL PACK GmbH

    Washing center
    Altes Dorf 11-12, A-2282, Markgrafneusiedl
    office@wellpack.at
    +43 (0) 2248 211 18

    Washing center
    Wiesenstrasse 60, A-4600, Wels
    wels@wellpack.at
    +43 (0) 7242 21 40 11

    Alexander Lumplecker
    +43 676 421 20 24
    alexander.lumplecker@wellpack.org

    Transport Division
    Wiesenstrasse 60, A-4600, Wels
    +43 (0) 7242 21 40 50
    dispo@wellpack.at

    Logistics Warehouse WELL PACK GmbH
    Fuhrgasse 2, 2201 Seyring
    office@wellpack.at
    +43 (0) 2248 211 18

    WELL PACK s.r.o.

    Sede Principal
    Za Sedmidomky, 15,
    10100, Prague 10,
    Company ID: 28214889 Tax ID: CZ28214889
    Registered in the Commercial Register kept by the Municipal Court in Prague, Section C, Insert 133100

    Conexion Bancaria:
    Ceska sporitelna, a. S.
    Olbrachtova 1929/62, 140 00 Prague 4
    CZK account no: 6279102/0800
    IBAN: CZ3408000000000006279102
    EUR account no .: 6762372/0800
    IBAN: CZ8708000000000006762372

    Gerente de Oficina:
    Office
    +420 797 843 677
    office@wellpack.org

    Reception:
    +420 241 433 342

    RH / Ofertas de empleo, Praga:
    Za Sedmidomky 15,101 00 Prague 10

    Katerina Buchler
    +420 601 391 449
    katerina.buchler@wellpack.cz

    Barbora Michalcakova
    +420 722 974 886
    barbora.michalcakova@wellpack.cz

    Pavla Jakoubkova
    +420 727 903 706
    pavla.jakoubkova@wellpack.cz

    Nikola Lauova
    +420 602 600 092
    nikola.lauova@wellpack.cz

    RH / Ofertas de empleo, Brno, Pohorelice, Olomouc, Ostrava
    Znojemska, 14, 69123, Pohoelice

    Hana Nechybova
    +420 703 669 535 / a>
    hana.nechybova@wellpack.cz

    RH / Ofertas de empleo, Hradec Kralove, Plzen
    Nikola Lauova
    +420 602 600 092
    nikola.lauova@wellpack.cz

    Comercio, Adquisiciones, Nuevos proyectos
    Petr Belohradsky
    +420 602 744 237
    petr.belohradsky@wellpack.org

    Jaromir Opatrny
    +420 606 631 831
    jaromir.opatrny@wellpack.org

    Milan Peffek
    +420 602 208 127
    milan.peffek@wellpack.cz

    David Roznicek
    +420 604 243 339
    david.roznicek@wellpack.org

    Radek Novotny
    +420 722 957 387
    radek.novotny@wellpack.org

    División de Logística de Transporte:
    Marie Jindriskova
    +420 602 315 269
    marie.jindriskova@wellpack.cz

    Martin Bara
    +420 602 315 268
    martin.bara@wellpack.cz

    Departamento Financiero
    Invoicing (received invoices)
    +420 241 433 342
    uctarna@wellpack.org

    Invoicing (issued invoices)
    +420 607 006 556
    fakturace@wellpack.cz

    Payroll accounting
    +420 721 700 124
    uctarna@wellpack.org

    Departamento financiero para clientes:

    +420 607 006 556
    finance@wellpack.org

    Almacén, Edén

    Za Sedmidomky, 15, 101 00, Prague 10

    Petra Mekotova Vesela
    +420 702 091 061
    petra.vesela@wellpack.cz

    Almacen de logistica, Mstetice
    Log. park P3 Prague D11, building DC02, Mstetice 1052

    David Roznicek
    +420 604 243 339
    david.roznicek@wellpack.org

    Almacen, Sadska
    Prazska, 148, 289 12, Sadska

    Tomas Bartos
    +420 775 729 235
    tomas.bartos@wellpack.cz

    Centro de lavado, Sadska
    Podebradska 148, 289 12, Sadska
    Tomas Bartos
    +420 775 729 235
    tomas.bartos@wellpack.cz

    David Srp
    +420 725 813 121
    david.srp@wellpack.cz

    Centro de Servicio CHEP, Benatky
    U Cukrovaru, 294b, 294 71, Benatky nad Jizerou

    Jiří Zace
    +420 607 116 825
    jiri.zacek@wellpack.cz

    Centro de Servicio CHEP, Olomouc
    Hamerska 812/19, 779 00, Olomouc – Holice

    Karel Broda
    +420 739 887 891
    karel.broda@wellpack.cz

    Centro de Empaque, Jirice
    Petra Mekotova Vesela
    +420 702 091 061
    petra.vesela@wellpack.cz

    Otros contactos:
    Antonin Nechyba
    +420 702 137 796
    antonin.nechyba@wellpack.cz

    Nikola Podhorska
    +420 725 864 601
    nikola.podhorska@wellpack.cz

    Yuri Yegorov
    +420 725 733 482
    jurij.jegorov@wellpack.cz

    WELL PACK Γαλλία

    Αποθήκη – Parc Prologis Batiment
    3 Rue Thomas Edison, 91090, Lisses
    +33 06 29 93 33 06
    gabriela.fucikova@wellpack.org

    WELL PACK d.o.o Beograd

    Κέντρο πλυσίματος
    Stara Pazova Street,
    EVROPSKA bb
    Ταυτότητα Εταιρίας: 113123322

    Bojan Milutinovic
    bojan.milutinovic@wellpack.rs

    WELL PACK Ltd
    Εταιρικό ID: 13596201
    Φορολογικό ID: 398 5132 59

    Διεύθυνση: 63-66 Hatton Garden, Fifth Floor, Suite 23, London, England, EC1N 8LE

    Diana Shvets
    Diana.shvets@wellpack.org

    WELL PACK Hungaria Kft

    GLP Gyal Logisztikai Központ,

    Gorcsev Ivan u. 1, 2051, Gyal

    Peter Bús

    +36 30 295 61 53

    peter.bus@wellpack.hu

     

    Transport Division

    Rozalia Park 11

    2051 Biatorbagy

    Szilard Sanduly

    +420 703 611 837

    szilard.sanduly@wellpack.hu

     

    WELL PACK Sp. Z o.o.

    Aleja Ofiar Terroryzmu 11 Września 12,
    92-410, Łódź
    info@wellpack.pl

    Szymon Walczak
    +48 501 981 248
    szymon.walczak@wellpack.org

    Piotr Bińczyk
    +48 503 420 513
    piotr.binczyk@wellpack.org

    WELL PACK M.E.P.E.

    Thesi Prari Moustaki
    Aspropyrgos, 69, 19300,
    Athens

    Alexandros Kioussis
    +30 210 559 5421
    alexandros.kioussis@wellpack.gr

    WELL PACK Romania SRL

    Virginia no.3 street, CT Park,
    077096, Dragomiresti-Deal

    Catalin Barbu
    +40 751 190 006
    catalin.barbu@wellpack.org

    WELL PACK Russia LLC

    142050, Stantsionnaya str., 3, room 2,
    Belye Stolby dist., Domodedovo, Moscow

    Vyacheslav Lobanov
    +79 03 026 35 65
    vyacheslav.lobanov@wellpack.org