Do what you do best and outsource the rest!

ELIGE PAÍS:

  • Alemania
  • Austria
  • Republica Checa
  • Hungria
  • Polonia
  • Grecia
  • Rumania
  • Rusia
  • Reino Unido

Contáctenos

WELL PACK Deutschland GmbH

 

Washing center

Gewerbestrasse 23, 312 75 , Lehrte

washing@wellpack.org

hannover@wellpack.org

 

________________________________

 

WELL PACK Maritime GmbH

 

Logistics Warehouse Lehrte  

Gewerbestrasse 23, 312 75 , Lehrte

warehousing.de@wellpack.org

 

Logistics Warehouse Crailsheim                                       

Pistoriusstraße 37, 74564 Crailsheim

horst.hinz@wellpack.org

 

Service center CHEP Erfurt

​Alte Mittelhäuser Straße 21

D- 99091 Erfurt

​Georgios Tsikiridis

+49 176 24070025

georgios.tsikiridis@wellpack.org

 

WELL PACK GmbH

 

Washing center

Altes Dorf 11-12, A-2282, Markgrafneusiedl

office@wellpack.at

+43 (0) 2248 211 18

 

Washing center

Wiesenstrasse 60, A-4600, Wels

wels@wellpack.at

+43 (0) 7242 21 40 11

 

Alexander Lumplecker

+43 676 421 20 24

alexander.lumplecker@wellpack.org

 

Transport Division

Wiesenstrasse 60, A-4600, Wels

+43 (0) 7242 21 40 50
dispo@wellpack.at

 

Logistics Warehouse WELL PACK GmbH     

Fuhrgasse 2, 2201 Seyring       

office@wellpack.at

+43 (0) 2248 211 18

WELL PACK Hungaria Kft

GLP Gyal Logisztikai Központ,
Gorcsev Ivan u. 1, 2051, Gyal

Peter Bús
+36 30 295 61 53
peter.bus@wellpack.hu

Service center CHEP Biatorbagy
Rozalia park 11
2051 Biatorbagy, Hungary
Attila Horvath
+ 36 30 1536872
attila.horvath@wellpack.hu

Service center Transport Budaörs
Szilard Sanduly
+420 703 611 837
szilard.sanduly@wellpack.hu
TimoCom: 378867

 

WELL PACK Ltd

Company ID: 13596201

Tax ID: 398 5132 59

Legal address: 63-66 Hatton Garden,
Fifth Floor, Suite 23,
London, England, EC1N 8LE

Diana Shvets

Diana.shvets@wellpack.org

WELL PACK Sp. Z o.o.

Aleja Ofiar Terroryzmu 11 Września 12,
92-410, Łódź
info@wellpack.pl

Szymon Walczak
+48 501 981 248
szymon.walczak@wellpack.org

Piotr Bińczyk
+48 503 420 513
piotr.binczyk@wellpack.org

WELL PACK M.E.P.E.

Thesi Prari Moustaki
Aspropyrgos, 69, 19300,
Athens

Alexandros Kioussis
+30 210 559 5421
alexandros.kioussis@wellpack.gr

WELL PACK Romania SRL

Virginia no.3 street, CT Park,
077096, Dragomiresti-Deal

Catalin Barbu
+40 751 190 006
catalin.barbu@wellpack.org

WELL PACK Russia LLC

142050, Stantsionnaya str., 3, room 2,
Belye Stolby dist., Domodedovo, Moscow

Vyacheslav Lobanov
+79 03 026 35 65
vyacheslav.lobanov@wellpack.org

WELL PACK Ltd
ID de la compañia: 13596201
Tax ID: 398 5132 59

Direccióon legal : 63-66 Hatton Garden, Fifth Floor, Suite 23, London, England, EC1N 8LE

Diana Shvets
Diana.shvets@wellpack.org