DO WHAT YOU DO BEST AND OUTSOURCE THE REST TO US!!

SELECT COUNTRY:

  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Czech Republic
  • Hungary
  • Poland
  • Greece
  • Romania
  • Russia

Connect with us

WELL PACK Deutschland GmbH

Washing Center
Gewerbestrasse 23, 312 75 , Lehrte
washing@wellpack.org
hannover@wellpack.org

Hartmut Scherwunka
+49 151 118 581 90
hartmut.scherwunka@wellpack.org


WELL PACK Maritime GmbH

Logistics Warehouse Lehrte
Gewerbestrasse 23, 312 75 , Lehrte
+49 172 760 49 46
warehousing@wellpack.org

Logistics Warehouse Crailsheim
Pistoriusstraße 37, 74564, Crailsheim
horst.hinz@wellpack.org

Service Center CHEP Erfurt
​Alte Mittelhäuser Straße 21,
D- 99091, Erfurt
​Georgios Tsikiridis
+49 176 24070025
georgios.tsikiridis@wellpack.org

WELL PACK GmbH

Washing Center
Altes Dorf 11-12, A-2282, Markgrafneusiedl
+430 2248 211 18
office@wellpack.at

Washing Center
Wiesenstrasse 60, A-4600, Wels
+430 7242 21 40 11
wels@wellpack.at

Alexander Lumplecker
alexander.lumplecker@wellpack.org

Transport Division
Wiesenstrasse 60, A-4600, Wels
+430 7242 21 40 50
dispo@wellpack.at

Logistics Warehouse WELL PACK GmbH
Fuhrgasse 2, 2201, Seyring
+430 2248 211 18
office@wellpack.at

WELL PACK s.r.o.

Headquarters
Za Sedmidomky, 15,
10100, Prague 10,
Company ID: 28214889 Tax ID: CZ28214889
Registered in the Commercial Register kept by the Municipal Court in Prague, Section C, Insert 133100

Bank Connection:
Ceska sporitelna, a. S.
Olbrachtova 1929/62, 140 00 Prague 4
CZK account no: 6279102/0800
IBAN: CZ3408000000000006279102
EUR account no .: 6762372/0800
IBAN: CZ8708000000000006762372

Facility/Office Manager:
Office
+420 797 843 677
office@wellpack.org

Reception:
+420 241 433 342

HR / Job Offers, Prague:
Za Sedmidomky 15,101 00 Prague 10

Katerina Buchler
+420 601 391 449
katerina.buchler@wellpack.cz

Barbora Michalcakova
+420 722 974 886
barbora.michalcakova@wellpack.cz

Pavla Jakoubkova
+420 727 903 706
pavla.jakoubkova@wellpack.cz

Nikola Lauova
+420 602 600 092
nikola.lauova@wellpack.cz

HR / Job Offers, Brno, Pohorelice, Olomouc, Ostrava
Znojemska, 14, 69123, Pohoelice

Hana Nechybova
+420 703 669 535 / a>
hana.nechybova@wellpack.cz

HR / Job Offers, Hradec Kralove, Plzen
Nikola Lauova
+420 602 600 092
nikola.lauova@wellpack.cz

Trade, Acquisitions, New Projects
Petr Belohradsky
+420 602 744 237
petr.belohradsky@wellpack.org

Jaromir Opatrny
+420 606 631 831
jaromir.opatrny@wellpack.org

Milan Peffek
+420 602 208 127
milan.peffek@wellpack.cz

David Roznicek
+420 604 243 339
david.roznicek@wellpack.org

Radek Novotny
+420 722 957 387
radek.novotny@wellpack.org

Transport Logistics Division:
Marie Jindriskova
+420 602 315 269
marie.jindriskova@wellpack.cz

Martin Bara
+420 602 315 268
martin.bara@wellpack.cz

Finance Department:
Invoicing (received invoices)
+420 241 433 342
uctarna@wellpack.org

Invoicing (issued invoices)
+420 607 006 556
fakturace@wellpack.cz

Payroll accounting
+420 721 700 124
uctarna@wellpack.org

Financial Department For Clients
+420 607 006 556
finance@wellpack.org

Warehouse, Eden
Za Sedmidomky, 15, 101 00, Prague 10

Petra Mekotova Vesela
+420 702 091 061
petra.vesela@wellpack.cz

Logistics Warehouse, Mstetice
Log. park P3 Prague D11, building DC02, Mstetice 1052

David Roznicek
+420 604 243 339
david.roznicek@wellpack.org

Warehouse, Sadska
Prazska, 148, 289 12, Sadska

Tomas Bartos
+420 775 729 235
tomas.bartos@wellpack.cz

Washing Center, Sadska
Podebradska 148, 289 12, Sadska
Tomas Bartos
+420 775 729 235
tomas.bartos@wellpack.cz

David Srp
+420 725 813 121
david.srp@wellpack.cz

CHEP Service Center, Benatky
U Cukrovaru, 294b, 294 71, Benatky nad Jizerou

Jaromir Petelik
+420 607 116 825
jaromir.petelik@wellpack.cz

CHEP Service Center, Olomouc
Hamerska 812/19, 779 00, Olomouc – Holice

Karel Broda
+420 739 887 891
karel.broda@wellpack.cz

Packing Center, Jirice
Petra Mekotova Vesela
+420 702 091 061
petra.vesela@wellpack.cz

Other Contacts:
Antonin Nechyba
+420 702 137 796
antonin.nechyba@wellpack.cz

Nikola Podhorska
+420 725 864 601
nikola.podhorska@wellpack.cz

Yuri Yegorov
+420 725 733 482
jurij.jegorov@wellpack.cz

WELL PACK Hungaria Kft

GLP Gyál Logisztikai Központ,
Gorcsev Ivan u. 1, 2051, Gyál

Péter Bús
+36 30 295 61 53
peter.bus@wellpack.hu

Service Center CHEP Biatorbágy
Rozália park 11,
2051, Biatorbágy, Hungary
Attila Horváth
+ 36 30 1536872
attila.horvath@wellpack.hu

Service Center Transport Budaörs
Szilárd Sanduly
+420 703 611 837
szilard.sanduly@wellpack.hu
TimoCom: 378867

WELL PACK Sp. Z o.o.

Aleja Ofiar Terroryzmu 11 Września 12,
92-410, Łódź
info@wellpack.pl

Szymon Walczak
+48 501 981 248
szymon.walczak@wellpack.org

Piotr Bińczyk
+48 503 420 513
piotr.binczyk@wellpack.org

WELL PACK M.E.P.E.

Thesi Prari Moustaki
Aspropyrgos, 69, 19300,
Athens

Alexandros Kioussis
+30 210 559 5421
alexandros.kioussis@wellpack.gr

WELL PACK Romania SRL

Virginia no.3 street, CT Park,
077096, Dragomiresti-Deal

Catalin Barbu
+40 751 190 006
catalin.barbu@wellpack.org

WELL PACK Russia LLC

142050, Stantsionnaya str., 3, room 2,
Belye Stolby dist., Domodedovo, Moscow

Vyacheslav Lobanov
+79 03 026 35 65
vyacheslav.lobanov@wellpack.org

Thank you for your message, we will contact you shortly.