Do what you do best and outsource the rest!

SELECT COUNTRY:

  • France
  • Serbia
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Czech Republic
  • United Kingdom
  • Hungary
  • Poland
  • Greece
  • Romania
  • Russia

    Kontaktirajte nas

    WELL PACK France

    Warehouse – Parc Prologis Batiment
    3 Rue Thomas Edison, 91090, Lisses
    Diana Shvets
    Diana.shvets@wellpack.org

    WELL PACK d.o.o Beograd

    Washing center
    Stara Pazova Street,
    EVROPSKA bb
    Company ID: 113123322

    Bojan Milutinovic
    bojan.milutinovic@wellpack.rs

    WELL PACK Deutschland GmbH

     
    Washing center
    Gewerbestrasse 23, 312 75 , Lehrte

    washing@wellpack.org

    hannover@wellpack.org

     

    WELL PACK Maritime GmbH
     
    Logistics Warehouse Lehrte 

    Gewerbestrasse 23, 312 75 , Lehrte

    warehousing.de@wellpack.org

     

    Logistics Warehouse Crailsheim     

    Pistoriusstraße 37, 74564 Crailsheim

    horst.hinz@wellpack.org

     

    Service center CHEP Erfurt

    ​Alte Mittelhäuser Straße 21

    D- 99091 Erfurt

    ​Georgios Tsikiridis

    +49 176 24070025

    georgios.tsikiridis@wellpack.org

    WELL PACK GmbH

     

    Washing center

    Altes Dorf 11-12, A-2282, Markgrafneusiedl

    office@wellpack.at

    +43 (0) 2248 211 18

     

    Washing center

    Wiesenstrasse 60, A-4600, Wels

    wels@wellpack.at

    +43 (0) 7242 21 40 11

     

    Alexander Lumplecker

    +43 676 421 20 24

    alexander.lumplecker@wellpack.org

     

    Transport Division

    Wiesenstrasse 60, A-4600, Wels

    +43 (0) 7242 21 40 50
    dispo@wellpack.at

     

    Logistics Warehouse WELL PACK GmbH    

    Fuhrgasse 2, 2201 Seyring

    office@wellpack.at

    +43 (0) 2248 211 18

    WELL PACK s.r.o.

     

    Headquarters

    Za Sedmidomky, 15,

    10100, Prague 10,

    Company ID: 28214889 Tax ID: CZ28214889

    Registered in the Commercial Register kept by the Municipal Court in Prague, Section C, Insert 133100

     

    Bank Connection:

    Ceska sporitelna, a. S.

    Olbrachtova 1929/62, 140 00 Prague 4

    CZK account no: 6279102/0800

    IBAN: CZ3408000000000006279102

    EUR account no .: 6762372/0800

    IBAN: CZ8708000000000006762372

     

    Facility/Office Manager:

    Office

    +420 797 843 677

    office@wellpack.org

     

    Reception:

    +420 241 433 342

     

    HR / Job Offers, Prague:

    Za Sedmidomky 15,101 00 Prague 10

     

    Katerina Buchler

    +420 601 391 449

    katerina.buchler@wellpack.cz

     

    Kateřina Sadilkova

    +420 724 892 923

    katerina.sadilkova@wellpack.cz

     

    Nikola Lauova

    +420 602 600 092

    nikola.lauova@wellpack.cz

     

    HR / Job Offers Moravskoslezsky kraj

    Sochorova 26, Brno – Žabovřesky

     

    Hana Nechybova

    +420 703 669 535

    hana.nechybova@wellpack.cz

     

    Trade, Acquisitions, New Projects

    Petr Belohradsky

    +420 602 744 237

    petr.belohradsky@wellpack.org

     

    Jaromir Opatrny

    +420 606 631 831

    jaromir.opatrny@wellpack.org

     

    Milan Peffek

    +420 602 208 127

    milan.peffek@wellpack.cz

     

    David Roznicek

    +420 604 243 339

    david.roznicek@wellpack.org

     

    Radek Novotny

    +420 722 957 387

    radek.novotny@wellpack.org

     

    Transport Logistics Division:

    Marie Jindriskova

    +420 602 315 269

    marie.jindriskova@wellpack.cz

     

    Martin Bara

    +420 602 315 268

    martin.bara@wellpack.cz

     

    Finance Department:

    Invoicing (received invoices)

    +420 241 433 342

    uctarna@wellpack.org

     

    Invoicing (issued invoices)

    +420 607 006 556

    fakturace@wellpack.cz

     

    Payroll accounting

    +420 721 700 124

    uctarna@wellpack.org

     

    Financial Department For Clients

    +420 607 006 556

    finance@wellpack.org

     

    Warehouse, Eden

    Za Sedmidomky, 15, 101 00, Prague 10

     

    Petra Mekotova Vesela

    +420 702 091 061

    petra.vesela@wellpack.cz

     

    Logistics Warehouse, Mstetice

    Log. park P3 Prague D11, building DC02, Mstetice 1052

     

    David Roznicek

    +420 604 243 339

    david.roznicek@wellpack.org

     

    Warehouse, Sadska

    Prazska, 148, 289 12, Sadska

     

    Tomas Bartos

    +420 775 729 235

    tomas.bartos@wellpack.cz

     

    Washing Center, Sadska

    Podebradska 148, 289 12, Sadska

    Tomas Bartos

    +420 775 729 235

    tomas.bartos@wellpack.cz

     

    David Srp

    +420 725 813 121

    david.srp@wellpack.cz

     

    CHEP Service Center, Benatky

    U Cukrovaru, 294b, 294 71, Benatky nad Jizerou

     

    Jiri Zace

    +420 607 116 825

    jiri.zacek@wellpack.cz

     

    CHEP Service Center, Olomouc

    Hamerska 812/19, 779 00, Olomouc – Holice

     

    Karel Broda

    +420 739 887 891

    karel.broda@wellpack.cz

     

    Packing Center, Jirice

    Petra Mekotova Vesela

    +420 702 091 061

    petra.vesela@wellpack.cz

     

    Other Contacts:

    Antonin Nechyba

    +420 702 137 796

    antonin.nechyba@wellpack.cz

     

    Nikola Podhorska

    +420 725 864 601

    nikola.podhorska@wellpack.cz

     

    Yuri Yegorov

    +420 725 733 482

    jurij.jegorov@wellpack.cz

    WELL PACK Ltd

    Company ID: 13596201

    Tax ID: 398 5132 59

    Legal address: 63-66 Hatton Garden,
    Fifth Floor, Suite 23,
    London, England, EC1N 8LE

    Diana Shvets

    Diana.shvets@wellpack.org

    WELL PACK Hungaria Kft

     

    GLP Gyal Logisztikai Központ,

    Gorcsev Ivan u. 1, 2051, Gyal

     

    Peter Bús

    +36 30 295 61 53

    peter.bus@wellpack.hu

     

    Transport Division

    Rozalia Park 11

    2051 Biatorbagy

    Szilard Sanduly

    +420 703 611 837

    szilard.sanduly@wellpack.hu

     

    WELL PACK Sp. Z o.o.

     

    Aleja Ofiar Terroryzmu 11 Września 12,

    92-410, Łódź

    info@wellpack.pl

     

    Szymon Walczak

    +48 501 981 248

    szymon.walczak@wellpack.org

     

    Piotr Bińczyk

    +48 503 420 513

    piotr.binczyk@wellpack.org

    WELL PACK M.E.P.E.

     

    Thesi Prari Moustaki

    Aspropyrgos, 69, 19300,

    Athens

     

    Alexandros Kioussis

    +30 210 559 5421

    alexandros.kioussis@wellpack.gr

    WELL PACK Romania SRL

     

    Virginia no.3 street, CT Park,

    077096, Dragomiresti-Deal

     

    Catalin Barbu

    +40 751 190 006

    catalin.barbu@wellpack.org

    WELL PACK Russia LLC

     

    142050, Stantsionnaya str., 3, room 2,

    Belye Stolby dist., Domodedovo, Moscow

     

    Vyacheslav Lobanov

    +79 03 026 35 65

    vyacheslav.lobanov@wellpack.org