Do what you do best and outsource the rest!

SELECT COUNTRY:

  • Serbia
  • France
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Czech Republic
  • United Kingdom
  • Hungary
  • Poland
  • Greece
  • Romania
  • Irska
  • Nizozemska
  • Norveška

Kontaktirajte nas

WELL PACK d.o.o Beograd

 

Washing center
Stara Pazova Street,
EVROPSKA bb
Company ID: 113123322

Bojan Milutinovic
bojan.milutinovic@wellpack.rs

WELL PACK France

 

Warehouse – Parc Prologis Batiment
3 Rue Thomas Edison, 91090, Lisses
Diana Shvets
Diana.shvets@wellpack.org

WELL PACK Deutschland GmbH

 

Washing center

Gewerbestrasse 23, 312 75 , Lehrte

washing@wellpack.org

hannover@wellpack.org

 

WELL PACK Maritime GmbH
Logistics Warehouse Lehrte 

Gewerbestrasse 23, 312 75 , Lehrte

warehousing.de@wellpack.org

 

Logistics Warehouse Crailsheim     

Pistoriusstraße 37, 74564 Crailsheim

horst.hinz@wellpack.org

 

Service center CHEP Erfurt

​Alte Mittelhäuser Straße 21

D- 99091 Erfurt

​Georgios Tsikiridis

+49 162 734 8548

georgios.tsikiridis@wellpack.org

WELL PACK GmbH

 

Washing center

Gewerbestraße 10, 2721 Bad Fischau-Brunn

office@wellpack.at

+43 (0) 2248 211 18

 

Washing center

Wiesenstrasse 60, A-4600, Wels

wels@wellpack.at

+43 (0) 7242 21 40 11

 

Transport Division

Wiesenstrasse 60, A-4600, Wels

+43 (0) 7242 21 40 50

dispo@wellpack.at

 

Richard Svatek

+43 660 50 50 160

Richard.svatek@wellpack.org

 

Washing center Bad Fischau

Gewerbestraße 10

A-2721 Bad Fischau | Österreich

bdf@wellpack.at

WELL PACK s.r.o.

 

Headquarters

Za Sedmidomky, 15,

10100, Prague 10,

Company ID: 28214889 Tax ID: CZ28214889

Registered in the Commercial Register kept by the Municipal Court in Prague, Section C, Insert 133100

 

Bank Connection:

Ceska sporitelna, a. S.

Olbrachtova 1929/62, 140 00 Prague 4

CZK account no: 6279102/0800

IBAN: CZ3408000000000006279102

EUR account no .: 6762372/0800

IBAN: CZ8708000000000006762372

 

Facility/Office Manager:

Office

+420 797 843 677

office@wellpack.org

 

Reception:

+420 241 433 342

 

HR / Job Offers, Prague:

Za Sedmidomky 15,101 00 Prague 10

 

Katerina Buchler

+420 601 391 449

katerina.buchler@wellpack.cz

 

 

Nikola Lauova

+420 602 600 092

nikola.lauova@wellpack.cz

 

HR / Job Offers Moravskoslezsky kraj

Sochorova 26, Brno – Žabovřesky

 

Hana Nechybova

+420 703 669 535

hana.nechybova@wellpack.cz

 

Trade, Acquisitions, New Projects

Petr Belohradsky

+420 602 744 237

petr.belohradsky@wellpack.org

 

Jaromir Opatrny

+420 241 433 342

jaromir.opatrny@wellpack.org

 

Milan Peffek

+420 602 208 127

milan.peffek@wellpack.cz

 

David Roznicek

+420 604 243 339

david.roznicek@wellpack.org

 

Vladimir Sajner

+420 722 957 387

vladimir.sajner@wellpack.org

 

Transport Logistics Division:

Marie Jindriskova

+420 602 315 269

marie.jindriskova@wellpack.cz

 

Martin Bara

+420 602 315 268

martin.bara@wellpack.cz

 

Finance Department:

Invoicing (received invoices)

+420 241 433 342

uctarna@wellpack.org

 

Invoicing (issued invoices)

+420 607 006 556

fakturace@wellpack.cz

 

Payroll accounting

+420 721 700 124

uctarna@wellpack.org

 

Financial Department For Clients

+420 607 006 556

finance@wellpack.org

 

Warehouse, Eden

Za Sedmidomky, 15, 101 00, Prague 10

 

Petra Mekotova Vesela

+420 702 091 061

petra.vesela@wellpack.cz

 

Logistics Warehouse, Mstetice

Log. park P3 Prague D11, building DC02, Mstetice 1052

 

David Roznicek

+420 604 243 339

david.roznicek@wellpack.org

 

Warehouse, Sadska

Prazska, 148, 289 12, Sadska

 

Tomas Bartos

+420 775 729 235

tomas.bartos@wellpack.cz

 

Washing Center, Sadska

Podebradska 148, 289 12, Sadska

Tomas Bartos

+420 775 729 235

tomas.bartos@wellpack.cz

 

David Srp

+420 725 813 121

david.srp@wellpack.cz

 

CHEP Service Center, Benatky

U Cukrovaru, 294b, 294 71, Benatky nad Jizerou

 

Jiri Zacek

+420 607 116 825

jiri.zacek@wellpack.cz

 

CHEP Service Center, Olomouc

Hamerska 812/19, 779 00, Olomouc – Holice

 

Karel Broda

+420 739 887 891

karel.broda@wellpack.cz

 

Packing Center, Jirice

Petra Mekotova Vesela

+420 702 091 061

petra.vesela@wellpack.cz

 

Other Contacts:

Antonin Nechyba

+420 702 137 796

antonin.nechyba@wellpack.cz

 

Nikola Podhorska

+420 725 864 601

nikola.podhorska@wellpack.cz

 

Yuri Yegorov

+420 725 733 482

jurij.jegorov@wellpack.cz

WELL PACK Ltd

 

Company ID: 13596201

Tax ID: 398 5132 59

Legal address: 63-66 Hatton Garden,

Fifth Floor, Suite 23,

London, England, EC1N 8LE

Diana Shvets

Diana.shvets@wellpack.org

WELL PACK HUNGÁRIA KFT.

 

Hello Park Maglód, MG3 building

2234 Maglód, Takács Lajos út 2

Bús Péter

+36 30 295 61 53

peter.bus@wellpack.org

 

IRODAI ADMINISZTRÁCIÓ ÉS BÚTOR ÜZLETÁG PROJEKT MENEDZSER:

Májiné Berta Ivett

+36 30 412 86 10

ivett.berta.majine@wellpack.hu

 

IRODAI ADMINISZTRÁTOR:

Novák Fruzsina

+36 30 592 41 55

fruzsina.novak@wellpack.hu

 

Belföldi és külföldi szállítmányozás

2051 Biatorbágy

Rozália park 11.

Sanduly Szilárd

+420 703 611 837

szilard.sanduly@wellpack.hu

 

CHEP raklapjavító üzem és raktározás

2051 Biatorbágy

Rozália park 11.

Bridicska Milán

+36 30 1536 872

milan.bridicska@wellpack.hu

WELL PACK Sp. Z o.o.

 

Aleja Ofiar Terroryzmu 11 Września 12,

92-410, Łódź

info@wellpack.pl

Szymon Walczak

+48 501 981 248

szymon.walczak@wellpack.org

 

Piotr Bińczyk

+48 503 420 513

piotr.binczyk@wellpack.org

 

Montaža Nameštaja, Transport,
Skladištenje i Druge Dodatne Usluge:

Maciej Kusmider

+48 576 488 885

maciej.kusmider@wellpack.pl

WELL PACK M.E.P.E.

 

Thesi Prari Moustaki

Aspropyrgos, 69, 19300,

Athens

Panagiotis Stathis

+3 069 833 78 322

panagiotis.stathis@wellpack.org

WELL PACK Romania SRL

 

Virginia no.3 street, CT Park,

077096, Dragomiresti-Deal

 

Catalin Barbu

+40 751 190 006

catalin.barbu@wellpack.org

WELL PACK Irska

 

Dmytro Shvets

Dublin 3, D03 KH93, Ireland

+44 747 39 65 816

dmytro.shvets@wellpack.org

WELL PACK GLOBAL B.V.

 

Prins Hendrikkade 21 E,

1012TL Amsterdam

 

WELL PACK Repair Shop

Denemarkenlaan 11,

2391 PZ Hazerswoude-Dorp

 

Diana Shvets

Diana.shvets@wellpack.org

WELL PACK Norveška

 

Stavanger, Rogaland, Norveška

Katerina Ruiz Caicedo

katerina.ruizcaicedo@wellpack.org