Do what you do best and outsource the rest!

LAND AUSWÄHLEN:

  • Deutschland
  • Österreich
  • Tschechische Republik
  • Ungarn
  • Poland
  • Griechenland
  • Rumänien
  • Russland

Verbinde dich mit uns

WELL PACK Deutschland GmbH

 

Waschcenter

Gewerbestrasse 23

31275 Lehrte

 
washing@wellpack.org

hannover@wellpack.org

 

Heiko Beyer

+49 171 9973727

heiko.beyer@wellpack.org

 

WELL PACK Maritime GmbH
 

Logistik Lager Lehrte

Gewerbestrasse 23

31275 Lehrte

+49 5175 9303 230

+49 5175 9303 232

warehousing.de@wellpack.org

hannover@wellpack.org

 
 

Logistik Lager Crailsheim

Pistoriusstraße 37

74564 Crailsheim

 

horst.hinz@wellpack.org

 

Service Center

CHEP Erfurt

Alte Mittelhäuser Straße 21

99091 Erfurt

 

Georgios Tsikiridis

+49 176 24070025

georgios.tsikiridis@wellpack.org

WELL PACK GmbH

 

Waschcenter

Altes Dorf 11-12

A-2282 Markgrafneusiedl

 

office@wellpack.at

+43 (0) 2248 211 18

 

Waschcenter

Wiesenstrasse 60

A-4600 Wels

 

wels@wellpack.at

+43 (0) 7242 21 40 11

 

Alexander Lumplecker

+43 676 421 20 24

alexander.lumplecker@wellpack.org

 

Geschäftsbereich Verkehr

Wiesenstrasse 60

A-4600 Wels

 

+43 (0) 7242 21 40 50
dispo@wellpack.at

 

WELL PACK GmbH

 

Logistik Lager

Fuhrgasse 22

2201 Seyring

 

office@wellpack.at

+43 (0) 2248 211 18

WELL PACK s.r.o.

 

Headquarters

Za Sedmidomky, 15,

10100, Prague 10,

Company ID: 28214889 Tax ID: CZ28214889

Registered in the Commercial Register kept
by the Municipal Court in Prague, Section C, Insert 133100

 

Bank Connection:

Ceska sporitelna, a. S.

Olbrachtova 1929/62, 140 00 Prague 4

CZK account no: 6279102/0800

IBAN: CZ3408000000000006279102

EUR account no .: 6762372/0800

IBAN: CZ8708000000000006762372

 

Facility/Office Manager:

Office

+420 797 843 677

office@wellpack.org

 

Reception:

+420 241 433 342

 

HR / Job Offers, Prague:

Za Sedmidomky 15,101 00 Prague 10

 

Katerina Buchler

+420 601 391 449

katerina.buchler@wellpack.cz

 

Barbora Michalcakova

+420 722 974 886

barbora.michalcakova@wellpack.cz

 

Pavla Jakoubkova

+420 727 903 706

pavla.jakoubkova@wellpack.cz

 

Nikola Lauova

+420 602 600 092

nikola.lauova@wellpack.cz

 

HR / Job Offers, Brno, Pohorelice, Olomouc, Ostrava

Znojemska, 14, 69123, Pohoelice

 

Hana Nechybova

+420 703 669 535 / a>

hana.nechybova@wellpack.cz

 

HR / Job Offers, Hradec Kralove, Plzen

Nikola Lauova

+420 602 600 092

nikola.lauova@wellpack.cz

 

Trade, Acquisitions, New Projects

Petr Belohradsky

+420 602 744 237

petr.belohradsky@wellpack.org

 

Jaromir Opatrny

+420 606 631 831

jaromir.opatrny@wellpack.org

 

Milan Peffek

+420 602 208 127

milan.peffek@wellpack.cz

 

David Roznicek

+420 604 243 339

david.roznicek@wellpack.org

 

Radek Novotny

+420 722 957 387

radek.novotny@wellpack.org

 

Transport Logistics Division:

Marie Jindriskova

+420 602 315 269

marie.jindriskova@wellpack.cz

 

Martin Bara

+420 602 315 268

martin.bara@wellpack.cz

 

Finance Department:

Invoicing (received invoices)

+420 241 433 342

uctarna@wellpack.org

 

Invoicing (issued invoices)

+420 607 006 556

fakturace@wellpack.cz

 

Payroll accounting

+420 721 700 124

uctarna@wellpack.org

 

Financial Department For Clients

+420 607 006 556

finance@wellpack.org

 

Warehouse, Eden

Za Sedmidomky, 15, 101 00, Prague 10

 

Petra Mekotova Vesela

+420 702 091 061

petra.vesela@wellpack.cz

 

Logistics Warehouse, Mstetice

Log. park P3 Prague D11, building DC02, Mstetice 1052

 

David Roznicek

+420 604 243 339

david.roznicek@wellpack.org

 

Warehouse, Sadska

Prazska, 148, 289 12, Sadska

 

Tomas Bartos

+420 775 729 235

tomas.bartos@wellpack.cz

 

Washing Center, Sadska

Podebradska 148, 289 12, Sadska

Tomas Bartos

+420 775 729 235

tomas.bartos@wellpack.cz

 

David Srp

+420 725 813 121

david.srp@wellpack.cz

 

CHEP Service Center, Benatky

U Cukrovaru, 294b, 294 71, Benatky nad Jizerou

 

Jiri Zace

+420 607 116 825

jiri.zacek@wellpack.cz

 

CHEP Service Center, Olomouc

Hamerska 812/19, 779 00, Olomouc – Holice

 

Karel Broda

+420 739 887 891

karel.broda@wellpack.cz

 

Packing Center, Jirice

Petra Mekotova Vesela

+420 702 091 061

petra.vesela@wellpack.cz

 

Other Contacts:

Antonin Nechyba

+420 702 137 796

antonin.nechyba@wellpack.cz

 

Nikola Podhorska

+420 725 864 601

nikola.podhorska@wellpack.cz

 

Yuri Yegorov

+420 725 733 482

jurij.jegorov@wellpack.cz

WELL PACK Hungaria Kft

 

GLP Gyal Logisztikai Központ,

Gorcsev Ivan u. 1, 2051, Gyal

 

Peter Bús

+36 30 295 61 53

peter.bus@wellpack.hu

 

Service center CHEP Biatorbagy

Rozalia park 11

2051 Biatorbagy, Hungary

Attila Horvath

+ 36 30 1536872

attila.horvath@wellpack.hu

 

Service center Transport Budaörs

Szilard Sanduly

+420 703 611 837

szilard.sanduly@wellpack.hu

TimoCom: 378867

WELL PACK Sp. Z o.o.

 

Aleja Ofiar Terroryzmu 11 Września 12,

92-410, Łódź

info@wellpack.pl

 

Szymon Walczak

+48 501 981 248

szymon.walczak@wellpack.org

 

Piotr Bińczyk

+48 503 420 513

piotr.binczyk@wellpack.org

WELL PACK M.E.P.E.

 

Thesi Prari Moustaki

Aspropyrgos, 69, 19300,

Athens

 

Alexandros Kioussis

+30 210 559 5421

alexandros.kioussis@wellpack.gr

WELL PACK Romania SRL

 

Virginia no.3 street, CT Park,

077096, Dragomiresti-Deal

 

Catalin Barbu

+40 751 190 006

catalin.barbu@wellpack.org

WELL PACK Russia LLC

 

142050, Stantsionnaya str., 3, room 2,

Belye Stolby dist., Domodedovo, Moscow

 

Vyacheslav Lobanov

+79 03 026 35 65

vyacheslav.lobanov@wellpack.org

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage. Wir werden Sie in Kürze kontaktieren. Sie können uns bei Bedarf eine weitere Nachricht schreiben.